Best Day, 1 , 2, & 3 my Beloveds Always

The healing , the reflections of what was, and what was not, does not negate for one minute

that the VERY best Day of my life was with the birth of my eldest son . And then the second ,

which brought such joy to our “family” , for my eldest has always been beyond best,he brought

within him, such wisdoms , such healing, such joy . It only intensified with a second son whom

I worried , I would not have the deepest of feelings , due the eldest often, but I was so wrong.

And the third son was our peaceful Buddha Baby,

and it only for them I can say this song had meaning , and forever and always will nude my heart

and soul , as that love was altered , for  reasons that does not discount irresponsible behaviors

and judgments

Leave a Reply

