Weight

Weight gain was a huge issue in my relationship . I had no way of knowing my weight flux was

Influenced by mood , and I transversed a lot of grey and darkness, trying to please a man , who

Is self judging and projecting critical , often toxic information.

I dressed well, groomed myself and tried to be aviable for my marriage partner , to the 

Detriment of our children .

Hearing his good night words , after ” lovemaking” , to hear ” now I”ll sleep better , was 

Heartbreaking for a woman and he never got better at it . 

It took years to grasp I wasn’t supposed to fill him, or determine his enoughess or even love

Him when he choices to remain as is , disrespected the family we created .

This man speaks poetically of his wife, weight withstanding , and that’s powerful to me .

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y0XcsBFwVq8

Leave a Reply

