Pee Wee FootBall flash back

The kids were playing PeeWee league, coached by 2 bleached blond , long haired coaches

who were http://www.. wrestlers ..

The 2nd string was in, my little one  included , and the score was in our favor 17 points

as I recall.

2nd string had not seen much play. but with only minutes left, 2nd string was pulled and

1st was put in .

I was livid at the irony and what I thought was a lame call. The perfect time to allow 2nd

string the chance to shine and really feel powerful .

I know ex had little to say; I recall making a call later to discuss this with coaches , none too

demure , in my frank opinion.

My sons were most likely doing the following , while on the field .

.

Leave a Reply

