The One Stage Of The Toxic Relationship Cycle You Have Never Heard About

 

 

 

 

 

Source: The One Stage Of The Toxic Relationship Cycle You Have Never Heard About

The psychopath , narcissistic , like attracted like, in his full blown state in my case .  I have been their target ever since and projected this which in my incapacitation due to involuntary addiction I did mirror these traits sometimes and it was revolting .. a lot of women display this, much less where I am now located .

 

Leave a Reply

