Hello!

One of Floyd’s Foodies , has brightened my day by beginning this blog . I know you’ll enjoy her creations as I do !

Alchemist in the Kitchen

So often I hear people tell me that they’d really like to eat better, have a healthier diet, but they don’t know how, they don’t have the time, it’s too expensive, they don’t like vegetables, etc. I hear you, these are valid excuses, but you can totally make it work. Some of my friends think that I must spend hours in the kitchen every day but I don’t. I’ve just found a good rhythm and am very efficient, and I love food! I love planning meals, shopping for food, prepping it, cooking it, plating it, eating it.  Most of all, I like sharing the experience—so come into my kitchen and let’s work some magic!

IMG_3635

View original post

Leave a Reply

