Nailing the ‘win’ at all cost of Narssistic 

As I began this video , I grew concerned , especially as I gather my files

for a return to court.  Then the death to the finish of a Narcisstic , who 

as I have felt for a long time wants me dead in a spiral of his own …

And I realized that the replay of low thyroid , high blood pressure 

medications that complicate my body to the point of toxicity 

and the court date looming , all is repeative, I have done this before

albeit in an extreme state of delusion , via RX psychiatric drugs and

was manipulated by a dark angel …

It’s much brighter in the light ..we got this.

Leave a Reply

