19 Signs Your Thyroid Isn’t Working Right

I had this all copied out and printing as this is the 2nd time

in my life thyroid  has been evaluated or ignored ;has been

treated with other dugs which are toxic to my body as is

anything chemical , leaving me in pain filled toxic overload .

Medicine is not an exact science , however I am never

allowing synthetic materials in this body again. RX shall be

inspected/researched thoroughly  before it goes in my body

and attacks my already compromised immune and highly

sensitive body ….detoxing

**Some of these symptoms no longer apply ; thankfully 🙂

 

Lesson repeated and learned .

 

 

 

http://www.health.com/health/gallery/0,,20723100,00.html/more

Leave a Reply

