Understanding the Narcissistic Sociopath (keys to help in ‘battle’)

Surviving a Sociopath ~ Regaining Life with a Twist of Wicked Chaos

The moment my psychiatrist told me “you’re husband is a Narcissistic Sociopath” in 2011, after only meeting him twice and hearing about him from my stepson and myself… I realized it would be KEY for me to research all I possibly could about Narcissistic Sociopaths. She nearly attacked him in her office when she saw what he was doing to me.
This helped me sooooo much – disarming him by understanding him…..

Disarming the Narcissist: Surviving and Thriving with the Self-Absorbed

I have a strong belief in understanding all I can about my ‘enemy’ when it comes down to the rage and cruelty he has shown after he realized I was never going to be his wife again.
I thought it was bad before, but it was beyond horrific once he knew he lost me for good.

If not for my children’s lives and the lives of my stepsons being…

View original post 1,290 more words

Leave a Reply

