Sun

People are commenting on my more calm demeanor . Well, it takes a life threatening

illness, a misdiagnosis, chemicals made by humans that create more illness, leaving

residuals that must be addressed , and my immortality is tested once again.

Conflicts by those whose faith is being tested by health and finically , and need to

take that out on others , is tangible and draining , so today I celebrate by more moving

in, and settling in as gratitude washed over me , I heard this song in my head , and

as I have , or am walking this walk with so many of you, a little light

Leave a Reply

