Storms, as The Thunder Rolls; Bonus lightening !

My life is far from perfect , but it is good most days in not having the 

person who ‘loves you’ betray all that you hold dear, in a winner take all

that has made drama , or boredom seem like kiddie play. 

I have experienced set backs and health issues , still settling in which includes 

more fincial support when I need to begin EDTA treatments with my super

Doctor , stock my larder and tighten  up this farmhouse for winter.

2 came for me and separation of my funds, 1 remains

As I listen to the rain , glancing towards the pasture, I breath deeply of the 

cut tall grass as the distant thunder gifts me the message that all is well.

Leave a Reply

