It’s treat myself well morning , as I utilized my surplus sea bass chunks and threw together market fresh yellow tomatoes, red onions , caper berries and pale yellow peppers via #mrgreenjeans

Lots of moving to do and 3 days off my natural thyroid , which needs a bump up ( hair loss& general weakness ) having any triggers low thyroid is like removing the wind from a ship’s sail . Added bonus for me is being a ‘ big girl’ , I’m supposed to be man strong.
Was that and more, now I’m treating myself to early brunch

Leave a Reply

