Almost Home 

This year has been challenging to say the least with a land lord 

replicating yet again a theme that has been my Achilles heel .

I had much help , albeit delayed and not without challenges

as my body reacted to the triggered replay .

I have somewhat settled in, realizing the value of these lessons

which were revelations , that delayed my work .. My progress impeded 

while repression of all I know so far has been challenged , perhaps

mangled, but not destroyed. 

This was the 1st song  I heard today , and it resonated with me  greatly .

Perhaps this is my “fight” song ~

Blessings & Peace 

DonaLuna 

One thought on “Almost Home 

Leave a Reply

