Crosson V

The very 1st time I heard Tally’s Lullaby I wept , and knew it belonged with

in my thoughts of Crosson , eldest grandson . 

Later I learned Karen wrote this song for her son. From woman to woman

I felt the depth and breath of her soul’s love for a baby, and I both

rejoiced and mourned , with a huge gushy healing each time I listen .

I pulled the CD out , in my never ending ( unpacking and organizing) 

settling in , and having not listened for what seems years , I allowed 

my tears to cleanse my heart . 

Leave a Reply

