Years later , brain injured , he recalled my words & intent! 

I’m behind in my mail and just finding this April 12 th missive , I immedietly 

called with the info he required . 
SINCE MARCH 26TH MY LIFE HAS BEEN TORMENTED BY A PINCHED SPINAL NERVE THAT KEEPS ME FROM GETTING INTO A COMFORTABLE ENOUGH POSITION TO SLEEP. I’M EXHAUSTED! 

I THOUGHT I WAS PASSING ANOTHER KIDNEY STONE IT HURT SO BADLY AND I CHECKED MYSELF INTO THE HOSPITAL BUT THEY FOUND NO URINARY INFECTION AND THE CATSCAN SHOWED NO STONE. THE ER SAID I PROBABLY HAD A PINCHED NERVE, GAVE ME 10 OXYS AND SENT ME HOME!

 

SINCE THEN I’VE BEEN TO THE M’VILLE NEUROLOGICAL CNTER AND THEY JUST CHARGED ME MONEY TO TELL ME THAT I SHOULD BE VERY PATIENT AND THIS COULD TAKE A VERY LONG TIME TO HEAL. MY SISTER HAD A SIMILAR EXPERIENCE, WAITED A YEAR AND THEN HAD SURGERY TO CORRECT THE PAIN.

 

NOW I’VE DONE SOME OF MY OWN RESEARCH AND FOUND OUT ABOUT THE IMPORTANCE OF MAGNESIUM TO THE BODY’S NERVOUS SYSTEM. TAKEN ORALLY (MAGNESIUM CITRATE) WILL MAKE YOU SHIT, IF CONSTIPATED, IN ABOUT 3 HOURS BUT TAKEN TRANSDERMALLY, AS IN A TUB, IT HAS SOME, ALBEIT MINOR, HEALING PROPERTIES…I READ.

 

I THINK THIS IS WHAT YOU WERE TRYING TO TEACH ME BUT I WAS TOO BULL HEADED AND PROBABLY SAID SOMETHING LIKE “I DON’T HAVE TIME FOR TUB BATHS” TO YOU.

 

MAY I HAVE THE NAME OF THE TUB SALTS THAT YOU USE PLEASE. EATING CROWE HERE,

COBLER

Leave a Reply

